Somerst Parent Carer Forum

Wellbeing is so important!

But with COVID and lockdown, this has become harder to do, so we are here to help!

We are pleased to have been awarded extra funding to help families gain some wellbeing. All sessions need to be booked, but all sessions are FREE.

Health and Wellbeing sessions:

  • Pilates – Wednesday 27 January, 11am-12pm
  • Zen Yoga – Monday 1 February, 7-8pm
  • Food for good mood – Tuesday 2 February, 10-11am
  • Food for good mood – Tuesday 9 February, 7-8pm
  • Pilates – Wednesday 10 February, 7-8pm
  • Zen Yoga – Monday 22 February, 7-8pm
  • Pilates – Wednesday 3 March, 11am-12pm
  • Zumba – Monday 8 March, 10-11am
  • Relaxation and meditation – Monday 15 March, 7-8pm
  • Zumba – Wednesday 24 March, 6-7pm

Family/Parent sessions:

  • Pub Quiz – Sunday 31 January, 6.30-8pm
  • Family Fortunes – Friday 12 February, 6.30-8pm
  • Bingo – Thursday 25 February, 6.30-8pm
  • Blankety Blank – Wednesday 10 March, 6.30-8pm
  • Pub Quiz – Friday 19 March, 6.30-8pm
  • Bingo – Saturday 27 March, 2-3.30pm

To book your FREE session, click here.

Don’t forget our ‘Time to Talk’ sessions, as talking with others is just as important. To find out more, click here..

Posted by Sarah on January 27th 2021

Loading... Updating page...